Miss Pelican's Perch

Looking at my World from a Different Place

WordPress Prompt: “Mask”

1 Comment

I just spotted the WordPress Daily Post prompt of the day: “Masks”. I  thought I would join in today and post this photo of a mask I constructed a few months ago. What is she hiding? What is she revealing?

"Carnival" (10 in x 14 in, mixed media

“Carnival” (10 in x 14 in, mixed media)

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/mask/

ljgloyd (c) 2015

One thought on “WordPress Prompt: “Mask”

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 27 – “Gifts Of Eternal Light” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

