Miss Pelican's Perch

Looking at my World from a Different Place

Studies in Gray

2 Comments

As I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I ran into a lot of obstacles this weekend that have kept me from writing.  I did, though, have time to do a few photographic studies in black, white and gray.   These studies were propelled in part by the weather, and in part by a dull and dismal mood of mine.

gray bw bridge
“Ballona Creek Bridge”

gray bw cracked concrete
“Cracked Concrete”

 

gray bw clouds and beach
“Parting Clouds”

LJGloyd (c) 2012

2 thoughts on “Studies in Gray

  1. How very beautiful! I forget that gray days are good for photo taking. Thank you for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

